>

 

 

Home
Introduction
Products
Get Bi-Weekly Pricing
Market Update
Contact Us

 

Toll Free

1-800-745-1102

If you have any questions or wish to place an order with Seminole Produce Distributing, Inc., please contact one of our produce professionals. Your satisfaction is our guarantee.

Sales / Operations

RICK STAUFFER

 

 

Rick@FreshVeggie.com

 

 

Cell (407)  417-0530

 

 

Office (407)  322-7785

 

 

Fax (407)  322-0208

 

 

 

DAVID SULLIVAN

 

 

 

David@FreshVeggie.com

 

 

Cell (407)  474-3732

 

 

Office (407)  322-7785

 

 

Fax (407)  322-0208

 

 

 

DENNIS MCCOOL 

 

 

 

Dennis@FreshVeggie.com

 

 

Cell (407)  474-3116

 

 

Office (407)  322-7785

 

 

Fax (407)  322-0208

 

 

 

MARK HULING 

 

 

 

Mark@FreshVeggie.com

 

 

Cell (954)  593-8716

 

 

Office (407)  322-7785

 

 

Fax (407)  322-0208

 

 

 

RON JONES 

 

 

Ron@FreshVeggie.com

 

 

Cell (321)  578-0222

 

 

Office (407)  322-7785

 

 

Fax (407) 322-0208

 

 

 

STEVE WHITE 

 

Steve@FreshVeggie.com

 

Cell (407)  474-2217

 

Office (407)  322-7785

 

Fax (407) 322-0208

 

 

DAMON DETTMERING 

 

Damon@FreshVeggie.com

 

Cell (407)  416-7787

 

Office (407)  322-7785

 

Fax (407) 322-0208

 

   

Administrative / Accounting

 

 

Susan Robertson

Email: SeminoleProduce@FreshVeggie.com

 

Office Phone: (407)  322-7785

 

Fax: (407)  322-0208

 

 

 

Heidi or Cathy

Email: SeminoleProduce@FreshVeggie.com

 

Office Phone: (407)  322-7785

 

 

 

 

Seminole Produce Distributing

 

PO Box 4521

 

Sanford, FL 32772

 

Toll Free 1-800-745-1102 

Copyright 2002 Seminole Produce Distributing Inc.  |  Privacy Policy  |   Contact Us